Claim Assistant - Options
Process allows the claim to be moved to your Manager for approval.
Save as draft will store the claim with the lines currently entered in the Drafts section of the Welcome screen for further editing at any time.
Cancel will exit the claim without saving anything further.
Delete will mark the claim as deleted
Print will print the claim details
Print claim header will print the claim number